Welcome to Changchun Zhenyu Electromechanical Complete Co., Ltd.

Search
  • Concept
  • Office
  • Factory

Phone number: +86 18943120519 Zhang Xishuang

ChangChun ZhenYu Machine-Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd  ICP.05002325  

Powered by : changchun.300.cn

WeChat QR code

Search

Phone number: +86 13904335947

Yu Yanbo

 

>
ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Social Responsibilities

Page view:

Social Responsibilities

While continuously expanding our production scale, Changchun Zhenyu is committed to improving the modern enterprise system and establishing a sophisticated management structure. Our main purpose is improving employees benefit while developing ourselves. We would like to be a people-oriented company that always puts safety at our first priority.  We will actively respond to the call of the party and the government, and perform our social roles well.

Faithful to employees, loyal to customers, and loyal to the society!

Employee Benefits

a.The company will pay the Insurance and Housing Fund for all employees. Additionally, we provide personal accident insurance and travel insurance.

b.Annual bonus.

c.Free shuttle bus during the day and night.

d.Free gifts for National holidays.

e.Female employees have special git on the International Working Women Day.

f.Excellent employees will get extra bonuses and shopping cards.

g.We offer some help to families in need.

h.Offer skill training and competitions regularly.

i.Organize sports activities, and team building tours, etc.

Fire and Production Safety

We adhere to the principle of "people-oriented and safety first". Therefore, we schedule the safety training such as safety skills, self-help methods and fire prevention methods to improve staff’s safety awareness. We also equip alarm devices and fire-fighting devices at employees’ family for free. We believe this will help our employees work better at company without worrying fir safety at their home.

Our employees also strictly obey the “fixed-point and fixed-time smoking” rule.

Community and Social Contribution

Based on the entrepreneurial environment and resources of Changchun High-tech District in Jilin Province, Changchun Zhenyu (TSY) has made continuous progress and achieved satisfactory results. Our growth is based on the community and we should feed back to the community.

Since 2016, Changchun Zhenyu (TSY) has participated in many activities organized by the community, such as greeting elder people, donating money for the disabled, and supporting the army. In three consecutive years, we have been awarded pennant by the Fuqiang Community of Silicon Valley Street to commend our contribution to the community.

We actively play our social roles:

In 2008, the Wenchuan earthquake touched the heart of Chinese people. Our manage officers not only donated to the Wenchuan earthquake, but also called on all employees to donate. We organized the whole company in mourning of the lost in Wenchuan earthquake.

In 2015, TSY was invited to participate in a industry conference held by China Automotive Parts Electronic and Electrical Development Center, and gave a presentation on "Automotive wiring harness testing principle and testing methods, equipment manufacturing". In that presentation, we shared our technical experience, over 20 years, in order to improve the technical level of the entire industry. Hundreds of industry colleague participated this presentation. We won the "Special Contribution Award" from the Center.

We also actively involves in charity activities. For example, we donated to primary schools in Jiangxi Province. In this case, more children, who cannot afford the school cost, have the opportunity to be educated. We hope our help can change the future of them and their families. Therefore, they may give back to the society when they grow up.

We will keep participating in community service and charity activities, so that more people could feel the warmth of the socialist community!

欢迎访问长春振宇机电成套有限公司!

搜索

版权所有:长春振宇机电成套有限公司  吉ICP备05002325号  网站建设:中企动力 长春

 

关注微信公众号

搜索

销售电话:+86 13904335947 于经理

销售电话: +86 18943120159 张经理

  • 长春振宇厂区概念图
  • 长春振宇办公楼
  • 长春振宇生产横幅
>
关于我们

关于我们

社会责任

浏览量:
长春振宇在不断壮大生产规模的同时,仍致力于不断完善现代化企业制度,建立完善的管理架构。奋力发展企业,不断提高员工的各项待遇,使员工享受到改革开放的成果。以人为本、安全第一,紧跟社会进步,不断进取,和谐发展。积极响应党和政府的号召,积极履行社会责任。
忠实于员工、忠实于客户、忠实于社会!
 
员工福利
1、所有员工上缴五险一金,同时提供人身意外保险及出差平安保险
2、国家法定节假日发放礼品
3、女职工三八节礼品或红包
4、年度奖金
5、优秀员工发放奖金和购物卡
6、对于家庭有困难的员工,公司也会给予一定的帮助
7、早晚免费班车
8、定期举办职业技能培训及比赛
9、组织体育活动、团建旅游等活动
 
消防及生产安全
公司坚持“以人为本,安全第一”的原则,不定期为员工培训普及安全技能、自救方法与防火方法,提高员工的安全意识。为了让员工离开家门能安心上班,免费给每位员工家庭配备了报警装置与消防灭火装置,不仅让岗位上的每位员工安全有保障,还要让每位员工的家庭有保障,真正的做到“高高兴兴上班来,安安全全回家去”。公司坚持定时、定点吸烟制度。
 
 
社区及社会贡献
长春振宇依托吉林省长春市高新区的优质创业环境及资源,不断进取,取得了令人满意的成绩。立足社区,反哺社区。
长春振宇自2016年起,便参与社区举办的多项活动,例如为孤寡老人送温暖、为残疾人捐款、拥军拥属等。长春振宇连续三年获得由长春市高新区硅谷街道富强社区捐赠的锦旗,以感谢公司对社区所做的贡献。
长春振宇积极履行社会责任:2008年汶川地震牵动全国人民的心,长春振宇领导层不仅主动为汶川地震捐款,更号召全体员工捐献出一份爱心。我们还组织了全司哀悼会,向汶川地震中逝去的生命表达一份缅怀与敬意。
2015年,公司受邀参加由中国汽车零部件电子电器发展中心举办的行业会,并就“汽车电线束检测原理及检测方法、设备工装的制造”进行了宣讲。在宣讲会上,我们分享了长春振宇从业20年的技术心得,借以提升整个行业的技术水平。宣讲会得到了业内同仁的踊跃相应,并获得了“特别贡献奖”。
公司也积极参与为江西贫困小学捐款活动,让更多的孩子有机会接受教育,改变自己和家庭,继而回馈社会。
长春振宇今后也将持续参与社区服务及社会相关慈善工作,让更多的需要帮助的人感受到社会主义大家庭的温暖!